MEDLEMMER

Navn

Telefon

Mobil

E-mail

Bjørn Gyland

9883 1316

2043 1822

bjorn.gyland@gmail.com

Egon Djernæs

 

40681216

lieg@outlook.dk

Ejnar Christensen

 

51331565

ejnar32@icloud.com

Erik Nielsen

 

2446 7020

veranielsen@164gmail.com

Erik Ringberg

9881 1127

2818 5731

erik.ringberg@mail.dk

Frede Aabel

 

2944 5199

turbojulle@hotmail.com

Gerner Larsson

 

6092 5509

gfl@stofanet.dk

Henrik Bætz

 

2425 8930

hannebaetz@gmail.com

Henry E. Jensen

 

4078 3676

hejensen@privat.dk

Jens Høygaard

 

2063 3207

jensaagerne@turbofiber.dk

Jens Jakob Mogensen

 

2683 7235

jensjakob2805@gmail.com

Jens Nielsen

 

6173 7878

 

Jens Otto Madsen

40202399

2972 7134

jensotto1946@hotmail.com

Jens Poulsen

 

2243 3795

jens.poulsen@engvej.dk

Jørgen Jensen

9899 2209

2241 6095

joer.jensen@stofanet.dk

Jørgen Dam Kristensen

 

6174 6851

idam@vip.cybercity.dk

Kai Lange

3066 5501

2819 2116

 frulange@hotmail.com

Knud Erik Olesen

 

2342 3840

 Knud9700@gmail.com

Lars Jørgen Nielsen

9829 6466

2077 4353

lars_j@mail.dk

Leo Navntoft

9826 0003

3028 9826

lknavntoft@hotmail.com

Mogens Lange

9826 2306

4296 6209

korslund@giffermanden.dk

Orla Hansen

9886 9001

2299 0543

orlaeh@outlook.dk

Ove Larsen

 

2077 3341

ingerove.larsen@gmail.com

Per Allan Larsen

 

20260184

  gitperlar@gmail.com

Poul Sloth

9883 7135

6165 7140

poul-sloth@mail.dk

Tonny Bistrup

 

4055 5202

bistrup@nordfiber.dk

Verner Knudsen

9883 2424

2443 3798

vknudsen@msn.com

Walther Lundis

9824 7610

2530 0344

lundis@stofanet.dk

 

BESTYRELSE

Titel

Navn

Telefon

Mobil

E-mail

Formand

Knud Erik Olesen

 

2342 3840

Knud9700@gmail.com

Næstformand

Poul Sloth

9883 7135

6165 7140

Poul-sloth@mail.dk

Kasserer

Jørgen Jensen

9899 2209

2241 6095

joer.jensen@stofanet.dk

Sekretær

Jens Høygaard

 

2063 3207

jensaagerne@turbofiber.dk

Arkivar

Lars Jørgen Nielsen

9829 6466

2077 4353

lars_j@mail.dk

DIRIGENT

Titel

Navn

Telefon

Mobil

E-mail

Dirigent

Poul Erik Jensen

9881 1458

6067 9582

pejmusik@pc.dk